shanghai Maud Group

Maud Transmission Machinery(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd is holding company of maud Enterprise Group Co.,Ltd . Maud Group dues to the company strategy development needs , to establish maud transmission machinery(shanghai) Co.,Ltd undertaking maud group all employeesproduction planttechnologystandardprocessingbrandenterprise culture and so on , which specializes in R&D manufacturing of transmission machinery .  Maud Transmission with high technological background , has over 350 employees , among them 9 senior engineers and professors , more than 40 persons research and technology team and 280 well trained and professional workers . Having advancedunique transmission shaft production line processing equipment , 126 sets perfect large rare equipment , 23 sets imported equipment , also equipped with completed inspection  measuring instrument , to ensure the product advanced techniques and premium quality .

We uphold such a corporate philosophy : base ourselves on people ,stand by virtue and operate honestly , and adheres to such a corporate policy : base ourselves on quality and develop by technology Regarding technology creative as dynamic processing innovation as levelequipment transformation as guarantee ,to serve the purpose of pre-sale saleafter-sale , build unique enterprise culture and operation philosophy . Maud Transmission is committed to transmission machinery and machinery equipment research and manufacturing , over more than 20 years maud brand continuously strengthen independent research and development , and keep a closely cooperation with many authoritative research institutions and famous universities domestic and overseas , get a rich achievements , has successfully trial produced the first generation involute spline connection cross universal shaft involute spline connection drum tooth couplingssplit rolling bearing and other high quality products . At the same time , we are entrusted by national development and reform commission , drew up “ metallurgical equipment split rolling bearings with foundation  “ ”GSL flexible drum tooth coupling “ such as many national standards , and finished a number of technological transformation project independently  . At present we owned more than ten technology patents and ten patents and standards are under accepting . Relying on advanced design concepts and products with good performance ,we are always lead and push forward technical development of heavy-duty couplings in china and have been one of well-known and strong manufacturers with highest specialization degree and the biggest production scale in china .

 

Under the guidance of scientific development concept and innovative promotion transformation development ,maud transmission aims at the domestic and oversea market , Actively introduce and absorb the worlds manufacturing technology and quicken to build independent research creative mechanism , implement product development and enterprise management modernization , full implementation of production equipment “CNChigh speedhigh efficiencycomplete sets of modularizationsystem flexibility “; full implementation manufacturing international first-class product strategy target ,take a new type of industrialized way ; realize the sustainable development of industry , using the sophisticated technology equipment to speed up the comprehensive revitalization of national industry ,strive to create a old factory standing in the machinery manufacturing industry .

茂德传动机械(上海)有限公司

茂德传动机械(上海)有限公司系茂德企业集团有限公司控股公司,茂德集团由于公司战略发展需要,成立茂德传动机械(上海)有限公司承接茂德集团传动领域的全部人员、生产基地、技术、标准、工艺、品牌、企业文化等,专门从事传动机械的制造和研发,公司技术力量雄厚现有员工350人,其中高工和教授级高工9人,拥有40余人的科研技术队伍和280余名经过系统正规培训的技艺精湛的能工巧匠,并拥有先进的、独特的传动轴生产线加工设备,其中精、大、稀设备126台,国外引进设备23台,还配置了齐全的检测、计量仪器,保证产品的精湛工艺和优质品质。

茂德传动一贯坚持“以人为本、以德立业、诚信经营”的企业宗旨和“质量为根本、科技求发展、用户为向导”的企业方针;以科技创新为动力、工艺革新为杠杆、设备改造为保证,提出售前、售中、售后服务宗旨,创建独特的企业文化和经营理念。茂德传动致力于传动机械和机械设备的研发和制造,20多年来茂德品牌不断加大自主研发力度,并与国内外多家权威科研机构和知名学府紧密合作,取得丰硕成果,先后试制成功我国第一代渐开线花键副连接十字万向联轴器、渐开线花键联接鼓形齿联轴器、剖分式轴承等优质产品。同时受国家发改委委托,制定了“冶金设备用带座剖分式滚动轴承”、“GSL伸缩型鼓形齿式联轴器”等多项国家标准,并单独完成多项技术改造项目,目前拥有十余项专利技术另有10余现专利和标准正在受理中。依靠先进的设计理念和性能良好的产品,茂德传动始终引领和推动着国内重载联轴器技术的发展,业已成为我国专业化程度最高、生产规模最大的知名实力制造商之一。

在科学发展观和创新驱动、转型发展的指引下,茂德传动瞄准国内、国际市场,积极引进和吸收世界制造技术,加快自主研发的创新机制,实现产品开发及企业管理现代化,全面实现生产设备的“数控、高速、高效、成套模块化、系统柔性化”;全面实现制造国际一流产品的战略目标,走新型工业化道路;实现产业的可持续发展,用精良的技术装备加快民族工业的全面振兴,努力打造屹立于机械制造业中百年老厂。